Apologies…

…To anyone who tried accessing my blog over the past month-and-a-half.  I’ve been busy working the two jobs and of course with life and other domestic responsibilities.  But, chiefly, I decided to devote the majority of my free-time to researching and budgeting for a move, hopefully, within the next few months.

In the meantime, I was unaware that letting my .me domain expire would disallow access to my posts. (Sure enough, I learned this by way of recently posting something.)  I just presumed that by letting that upgraded domain expire, things would automatically return to the default, free .com site.

So, in addition to a couple of technical distractions upon trying to get directions from wordpress support on how to retain access to here default site, we are finally accessible again!

Leave a Reply

